Purple and White Basketball Game
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Wed, Oct 1  SB  Salt Lake CC
Fall Season
 Ogden, UT  4:00 PM
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Portland State *  at Portland, OR  8:00 PM 1 - 3 (L) Broadcast
 Fri, Oct 3  SOC  Northern Colorado *  Ogden, UT  3:00 PM 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  Boise State Invitational  at Boise, ID  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, CA  2:00 PM 3 - 2 (W) Broadcast
 Sun, Oct 5  SOC  North Dakota *  Ogden, UT  12:00 PM 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MGLF  Utah OGIO Invitational  at Jeremy Ranch Golf & Country Club -- Park City, UT  TBA
 Tue, Oct 7  SB  Utah
Fall Season
 at Salt Lake City, UT  5:00 PM
 Fri, Oct 10  SOC  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, CA  2:30 PM 0 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  North Dakota *  Ogden, UT  7:00 PM 0 - 3 (L) Broadcast Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Cal Poly *  Ogden, UT  1:00 p.m. 24 - 30 (L) L KJZZ TV  KLO 1430 AM
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Northern Colorado *  Ogden, UT  7:00 PM 3 - 1 (W) Broadcast Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  SB  Alumni Game
Fall Season
 Ogden, UT  TBA
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  Portland State *  at Portland, OR  2:00 PM 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational (Seattle)  at Tacoma Country Club -- Lakewood, WA  TBA 9th of 13 teams.
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  Utah Valley  at Orem, UT  7:00 PM 3 - 1 (W)
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MTEN  ITA Regional Tournament  at Las Vegas, NV  TBA
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  Northern Arizona *  Ogden, UT  7:00 PM 0 - 3 (L) Broadcast Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  SB  Southern Idaho (DH)
Fall Season
 Ogden, UT  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  SOC  Idaho *  at Moscow, ID  4:00 PM 3 - 2 (W) (2OT)
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Southern Utah *  Ogden, UT  7:00 PM 2 - 3 (L) Broadcast Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  CC  Wisconsin Invitational  at Madison, Wisconsin  TBA Recap
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  at Montana State *  at Bozeman, MT  3:30 PM 13 - 23 (L)  KLO 1430 AM Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Georgetown Invitational  at The Members Club at Four Streams -- Beallsville, MD  TBA
 Tue, Oct 21 -
 Thu, Oct 23
 WGLF  Hawaii Rainbow Wahine Invitational (Hawaii)  at Leilehua Golf Club -- Honolulu, HI  TBA
 Wed, Oct 22  WBB  Purple and White Game  Ogden, UT  7:00 PM
 Wed, Oct 22  MBB  Purple and White Game  Ogden  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 23  SB  Snow College
Fall Season
 Ogden, UT  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  Idaho *  at Moscow, ID  7:00 PM Broadcast
 Fri, Oct 24  SOC  Northern Arizona *  Ogden, UT  3:00 PM Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Portland State *  Ogden, UT  1:00 PM  KLO 1430 AM Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, WA  7:00 PM Broadcast
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  Southern Utah *  Ogden, UT  12:00 PM
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, UT  7:00 PM Broadcast
 Fri, Oct 31  SOC  Idaho State *  Ogden, UT  3:00 PM Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Northern Arizona *  Ogden, UT  1:00 PM  KLO 1430 AM Live Video Available Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MBB  St. Katherine (exhibition)  Ogden  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, AZ  8:00 PM Broadcast
 Sat, Nov 1  CC  Big Sky Championships  at Grand Forks, North Dakota  TBA
 Mon, Nov 3  VB  Grand Canyon  at Phoenix, AZ  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 6  VB  Sacramento State *  Ogden, UT  7:00 PM Broadcast Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 6  WBB  Adams State (Exh.)  Ogden, UT  7:00 PM
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SOC  TBD
Big Sky Conference Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  at North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, ND  11:00 AM  KLO 1430 AM Live Video Available Live Audio Available
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Western State (exhibition)  Ogden  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Portland State *  Ogden, UT  7:00 PM Broadcast Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, MT  7:00 PM Broadcast
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  at Utah State  at Logan, Utah  7:00 p.m.  1430 KLO
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Montana-Western  Ogden, UT  7:00 PM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Mountain Regional  at Albuquerque, New Mexico  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Northern Colorado *  Ogden, UT  1:00 PM  KLO 1430 AM Live Video Available Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Idaho State *  Ogden, UT  7:00 PM Broadcast Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  Bristol University  Ogden, UT  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Presentation College  Ogden  7:30 p.m.  1430 KLO Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 20  WBB  Air Force  at USAFA, CO  7:00 PM
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA
Big Sky Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA Broadcast
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  vs. Illinois State
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, Virgin Islands  7:00 p.m.  1430 KLO
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  at Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  2:30 PM  KLO 1430 AM Live Video Available Live Audio Available
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Utah Valley  at Orem, UT  3:00 PM
 Sat, Nov 22 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 MBB  vs. LSU or Old Dominion
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, Virgin Islands  TBA  1430 KLO
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Indiana  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  Cal State Fullerton  Ogden, UT  7:00 PM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  vs. TBA
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, Virgin Islands  TBA  1430 KLO
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  New Mexico State
New Mexico State Tournament
 at Las Cruces, NM  1:00 PM
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Eastern Michigan
New Mexico State Tournament
 at Las Cruces, NM  11:00 AM

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter