All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Sun, May 1  MTEN  Idaho
Big Sky Championship Tournament
 Sacramento, CA  3:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, May 4 -
 Thu, May 05
 T&F  Weber State Twilight Meet  Ogden  TBA Recap
 Fri, May 6  SB  Montana *  at Missoula, MT  3:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, May 6  SB  Montana *  at Missoula, MT  5:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  SB  Montana *  at Missoula, MT  1:00 p.m. 9 - 7 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
 T&F  Big Sky Outdoor Championships  at Greeley, CO  TBA
 Thu, May 12  SB  No. 4 Montana
Big Sky Conference Tournament
 Ogden  2:30 p.m. 10 - 2 (W)
(6)
Live Stats
 Fri, May 13  MTEN  No. 3 UCLA
NCAA Championships
 at Los Angeles, CA  2:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
 Fri, May 13  SB  No. 3 Idaho State
Big Sky Conference Tournament
 Ogden  2:30 p.m. 6 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, May 14  SB  No. 3 Idaho State
Big Sky Conference Tournament
 Ogden  1:30 p.m 4 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, May 20  SB  No. 11 Washington
NCAA Regionals
 at Seattle, WA  8:00 p.m. 6 - 14 (L)
(5)
Live Stats
 Sat, May 21  SB  North Dakota State
NCAA Regionals
 at Seattle, WA  5:30 p.m. 2 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 T&F  NCAA West First Round  at Lawerence, KS  TBA
 Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
 T&F  NCAA Outdoor Championships  at Eugene, OR  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter