All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2016 - October 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 1  FB  at Utah State  at Logan, UT  6:00 p.m. 6 - 45 (L)  1430 KLO Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  SOC  New Mexico  Ogden  3:30 p.m. 0 - 0 (T)
(2OT)
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 3  CC  BYU Autumn Classic  at Provo, UT  TBA Recap
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  CS Fullterton
Titan Classic
 at Fullerton, CA  1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Sep 9  SOC  New Mexico State  Ogden  3:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  Air Force
Titan Classic
 at Fullerton, CA  6:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Sep 10  VB  Citadel
Titan Classic
 at Fullerton, CA  11:00 a.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Sep 10  FB  at South Dakota  at Vermillion, SD  1:00 p.m. 49 - 52 (L) 2ot ESPN 3  1430 KLO
 Sat, Sep 10 -
 Sun, Sep 11
 MGLF  Falcon Invitational (Air Force)  at Eisenhower Golf Course -- USAFA, CO  TBA
 Sun, Sep 11  SOC  Air Force  Ogden  12:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 12 -
 Tue, Sep 13
 WGLF  Hobble Creek Fall Classic (Utah Valley)  at Hobble Creek Golf Club -- Springville, UT  TBA
 Thu, Sep 15  SB  Southern Idaho
Fall Season
 Ogden, UT  3:00 p.m. 9 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Sep 15  SOC  San Diego State  at San Diego, CA  8:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 16  VB  Southeast Missouri State
Western Illinois Hampton Inn Invite
 at Macomb, IL  3:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Sep 16  MTEN  TBA
University of Utah Invite
 at Salt Lake City, UT  TBA
 Fri, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 18
 WTEN  Idaho State Invite  at Pocatello, ID  TBA
 Sat, Sep 17  SB  Snow College
Fall Season
 Ogden, UT  12:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  Drake
Western Illinois Hampton Inn Invite
 at Macomb, IL  1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  Western Illinois
Western Illinois Hampton Inn Invite
 at Macomb, IL  6:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Sep 17  FB  Sacramento State  Ogden  6:00 p.m. 14 - 7 (W) KJZZ TV  1430 KLO
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 17  CC  Montana State Invitational  at Bozeman, MT  TBA Recap
 Sun, Sep 18  SOC  Missouri  at Columbia, MO  12:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
 MGLF  Ram Masters Invitational (Colorado St.)  at Fort Collins Country Club -- Fort Collins, CO  TBA
 Tue, Sep 20  SB  Salt Lake CC
Fall Season
 Ogden, UT  3:00 p.m. 4 - 6 (L)
 Thu, Sep 22  WTEN  BYU Invite  Provo, UT  TBA
 Fri, Sep 23  SOC  Northern Colorado *  Ogden  3:30 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 23  VB  Sacramento State *  Ogden  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 23  MTEN  TBA
Weber State Invite
 Ogden  TBA
 Sat, Sep 24  VB  Portland State *  Ogden  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  FB  at UC Davis *  at Davis, CA  7:00 p.m. 38 - 35 (W)  1430 KLO
 Sun, Sep 25  SOC  North Dakota *  Ogden  12:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 26 -
 Tue, Sep 27
 MGLF  Mark Simpson Invitational (Colorado)  at Colorado National Golf Club -- Erie, CO  TBA
 Mon, Sep 26 -
 Tue, Sep 27
 WGLF  Rose City Collegiate (Portland State)  at Langdon Farms Golf Club -- Aurora, OR  TBA
 Thu, Sep 29  SB  Utah
Fall Season
 Ogden, UT  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 29  VB  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, UT  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 30  SOC  Northern Arizona *  Ogden  3:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 30  SB  Colorado Northwestern CC
Fall Season
 Ogden, UT  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 30  CC  Notre Dame Invitational  at South Bend, IN  TBA
 Sat, Oct 1  VB  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, AZ  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 2  SOC  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, UT  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 3 -
 Tue, Oct 04
 MGLF  Utah Ogio Invitational (Univ. of Utah)  at Jeremy Ranch Golf & Country Club -- Park City, UT  TBA
 Thu, Oct 6  VB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, MT  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 6 -
 Mon, Oct 10
 MTEN  TBA
Boise State Invite
 at Boise, ID  TBA
 Fri, Oct 7  SOC  Montana *  at Missoula, MT  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 7  CC  Steve T. Reeder Memorial  at Logan, UT  TBA
 Fri, Oct 7 -
 Sun, Oct 09
 WTEN  Weber State Invite  Ogden  TBA
 Sat, Oct 8  FB  Portland State (Homecoming) *  Ogden  6:00 p.m. KJZZ TV  1430 KLO
Live Video Available Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  VB  Montana *  at Missoula, MT  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 8  SB  Utah Valley
Fall Season
 at Orem, UT  TBA
 Sat, Oct 8  SB  Salt Lake CC
Fall Season
 at Orem, UT  TBA
 Sun, Oct 9  SOC  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, WA  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
 WGLF  Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational (Seattle)  at Tacoma Country Club -- Lakewood, WA  TBA
 Wed, Oct 12 -
 Sun, Oct 16
 WTEN  ITA Regionals  Albuquerque, NM  TBA
 Thu, Oct 13  VB  Idaho *  Ogden  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 14  SOC  Idaho *  Ogden  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 14  CC  Wisconsin Invitational  at Madison, WI  TBA
 Sat, Oct 15  SB  Alumni Game
Fall Season
 Ogden, UT  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  FB  Montana State *  Ogden  1:30 p.m. ROOT Sports  1430 KLO
Live Video Available Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 15  VB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 16  SOC  Idaho State *  Ogden  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 17 -
 Tue, Oct 18
 MGLF  Bill Cullum Invitational (Cal State Northridge)  at Wood Ranch Golf Club -- Simi Valley, CA  TBA
 Wed, Oct 19  WBB  Purple and White Game  Ogden  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 19  MBB  Purple and White Game  Ogden  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 19 -
 Sun, Oct 23
 MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Las Vegas, NV  TBA
 Fri, Oct 21  SOC  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, CA  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 21  VB  Northern Colorado *  Ogden  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  FB  at Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, UT  6:00 p.m.  1430 KLO Live Video Available Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  VB  North Dakota *  Ogden  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22 -
 Sun, Oct 23
 WGLF  Lady Mustang Invitational (Cal Poly)  at Cypress Ridge Golf Club -- Arroyo Grande, CA  TBA
 Sun, Oct 23  SOC  Portland State *  at Portland, OR  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 27  VB  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, WA  8:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 28  CC  Big Sky Championships *  at Moscow, ID  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29  FB  at North Dakota *  at Grand Forks, ND  12:00 p.m.  1430 KLO Live Video Available Live Audio Available
 Sat, Oct 29  VB  Idaho State *  Ogden  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 30 -
 Mon, Oct 31
 WGLF  Santa Clara Colby Invitational  at Silver Creek Valley Country Club -- San Jose, CA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter