s
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2017 - May 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Sat, Apr 1  SB  North Dakota *  Ogden  12:00 p.m. 8 - 4 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  MTEN  Portland State *  Ogden  1:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 1  T&F  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, CA  TBA (Results)
 Sun, Apr 2  WTEN  Northern Colorado *  Ogden  10:00 a.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Thu, Apr 6 -
 Fri, Apr 07
 WGLF  Wyoming Cowgirl Classic  at Ak Chin Southern Dunes -- Maricopa, AZ  TBA 17th of 18 teams.
 Fri, Apr 7  MTEN  Utah State  at Logan, UT  10:30 am 2 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Apr 7  SB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, CO  1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
(8)
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 7  SB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, CO  3:00 p.m. 8 - 0 (W)
(5)
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 7 -
 Sat, Apr 08
 T&F  Utah/Weber State Spring Classic  Salt Lake City and Ogden  TBA Meet Results
 Sat, Apr 8  WTEN  Montana *  at Missoula, MT  9:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 8  SB  Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, CO  1:00 p.m. 2 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 9  WTEN  Montana State *  at Bozeman, MT  9:00 a.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 Mon, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 11
 MGLF  Wyoming Cowboy Classic  at Whirlwind Golf Club -- Chandler, AZ  TBA 15th of 17 teams.
 Mon, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 11
 WGLF  Bobcat Spring Invitational (Montana State)  at Golf Club of Estrella -- Goodyear, AZ  TBA 10th of 14 teams.
 Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sun, Apr 16
 T&F  Bryan Clay Invitational  at Azusa, CA  TBA (Meet Results)
 Fri, Apr 14  SB  Portland State *  Ogden  2:00 p.m. 13 - 0 (W)
(5)
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  SB  Portland State *  Ogden  4:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
 T&F  Mark Faldmo Invitational  at Logan, UT  TBA (Meet Results)
 Sat, Apr 15  WTEN  Idaho *  Ogden  10:00 a.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 Sat, Apr 15  SB  Portland State *  Ogden  12:00 p.m. 17 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  MTEN  Sacramento State *  at Sacramento, CA  2:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sun, Apr 16  WTEN  Eastern Washington *  Ogden  10:00 a.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Mon, Apr 17 -
 Tue, Apr 18
 MGLF  Cal Poly Shootout  at Cypress Ridge Golf Club -- Arroyo Grande, CA  TBA 8th of 9 teams.
 Tue, Apr 18  MTEN  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  2:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Wed, Apr 19  SB  Utah State  Ogden  3:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  WTEN  Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, UT  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 21  SB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  3:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 WGLF  Big Sky Conference Championships  at Boulder Creek Golf Club -- Boulder City, NV  TBA 9th of 12 teams.
STATS
 Fri, Apr 21  T&F  UC San Diego Triton Invitational  at San Diego, CA  TBA
 Sat, Apr 22  MTEN  Montana State *  at Bozeman, MT  10:00 a.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Apr 22  WTEN  Northern Arizona *  at Flagstaff, AZ  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 22  SB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  11:00 am 7 - 6 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  SB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  1:00 p.m. 9 - 6 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 23  MTEN  Montana *  at Missoula, MT  10:00 a.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Wed, Apr 26  SB  No. 11 Utah  at Salt Lake City, UT  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 29
 T&F  BYU Robison Invitational  at Provo, UT  TBA
 Thu, Apr 27  MTEN  Big Sky Championships
Big Sky Championship Tournament
 Phoenix, AZ  TBA
 Thu, Apr 27  WTEN  Big Sky Championships
Big Sky Tournament
 at Phoenix, AZ  TBA
 Fri, Apr 28  SB  Southern Utah *  Ogden  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 28  SB  Southern Utah *  Ogden  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sun, Apr 30
 MGLF  Big Sky Conference Championship *  at Boulder Creek Golf Club -- Boulder City, NV  TBA
 Sat, Apr 29  SB  Southern Utah *  Ogden  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  T&F  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, CA  TBA
 Wed, May 3  SB  Utah Valley  at Orem, UT  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, May 3 -
 Thu, May 04
 T&F  Weber State Twilight Meet  Ogden  TBA Meet info
 Fri, May 5  SB  Montana *  Ogden  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 5  SB  Montana *  Ogden  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 6  SB  Montana (Senior Day) *  Ogden  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, May 10 -
 Sat, May 13
 T&F  Big Sky Outdoor Championships *  at Sacramento, CA  TBA
 Thu, May 11 -
 Sat, May 13
 SB  TBA
Big Sky Conference Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
 T&F  NCAA First Round  at Austin, TX  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook