Uploaded Ad
FB Season Tix Ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Sat, Aug 16  SOC  Utah State (Exhibition)  Ogden, UT  12:00 p.m. 1 - 1 Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC  Westminster  Ogden, UT  6:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Purple & White Scrimmage  Ogden, UT  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  SOC  Alumni (Exhibition)  Ogden, UT  11:30 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 28  FB  at Arizona State  at Tempe, AZ  8:30 p.m. Pac-12 Network  KLO 1430 AM
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  UMES
UMES Tournament
 at Princess Anne, MD  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  South Dakota State
UMES Tournament
 at Princess Anne, MD  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  Omaha  Ogden, UT  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WGLF  Wildcat Invitational  Davis Park GC -- Fruit Heights, UT  TBA
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Fairleigh Dickinson
UMES Tournament
 at Princess Anne, MD  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  UMBC
UMES Tournament
 at Princess Anne, MD  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  SOC  Wyoming  Ogden, UT  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 1 -
 Tue, Sep 02
 MGLF  Battle in the Tetons  Teton Springs Golf Resort -- Victor, ID  TBA
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Colorado College  at Colorado Springs, CO  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Houston Baptist
Air Force Invitational
 at USAFA, CO  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  CC  Utah Murray Invite  at Murray, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Marist
Air Force Invitational
 at USAFA, CO  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  North Dakota State  Ogden  6:00 p.m. Altitude TV  KLO 1430 AM
Live Audio Available Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Air Force
Air Force Invitational
 at USAFA, CO  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6 -
 Sun, Sep 07
 MGLF  Falcon Invitational (Air Force)  at Eisenhower Golf Course -- USAFA, CO  TBA
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  New Mexico  at Colorado Springs, CO  10:30 a.m.
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Hobble Creek Invitational (BYU/UVU)  at Hobble Creek Country Club -- Springville, UT  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC  Hawai'i  Ogden, UT  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Furman
UniWyo Wyoming Invitational
 at Laramie, WY  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Wyoming
UniWyo Wyoming Invitational
 at Laramie, WY  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Gonzaga
UniWyo Wyoming Invitational
 at Laramie, WY  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  at Sacramento State  at Sacramento, CA  7:00 p.m.  KLO 1430 AM Live Video Available Live Audio Available
 Sat, Sep 13  CC  BYU Invitational  at Provo, Utah  TBA
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  UTEP  Ogden, UT  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 MGLF  UNO Invitational (Nebraska-Omaha)  at ArborLinks Golf Club -- Nebraska City, NE  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Air Force
Lone Star Showdown
 at Lubbock, TX  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Texas Tech
Lone Star Showdown
 at Lubbock, TX  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  SOC  Loyola Marymount  at Los Angeles, CA  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Abilene Christian
Lone Star Showdown
 at Lubbock, TX  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  at Stephen F. Austin  at Nacogdoches, TX  5:00 p.m.  KLO 1430 AM Live Video Available
 Sun, Sep 21  SOC  Cal State Northridge  at Northridge, CA  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22  WGLF  Blue Lakes Invitational  at Blue Lakes Country Club -- Twin Falls, ID  TBA
 Thu, Sep 25  VB  Montana *  Ogden, UT  7:00 p.m. Broadcast Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  SOC  Montana *  at Missoula, MT  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sat, Sep 27
 SB  Utah Valley Tournament
Fall Season
 at Orem, UT  TBD
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  at Southern Utah *  at Cedar City, UT  6:00 p.m.  KLO 1430 AM Live Audio Available Live Audio Available
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  7:00 p.m. Broadcast
 Sat, Sep 27  CC  Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minnesota  TBA
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC  Eastern Washington *  at Cheney, WA  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WGLF  Rose City Collegiate (Portland State)  at Langdon Farms Golf Club -- Aurora, OR  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter