Alumni Game Ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 14  SOC  Utah Valley (Exh.)  Ogden  12:00 p.m. 1 - 2 Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 21  SOC  North Carolina
Carolina Nike Classic
 at Chapel Hill, NC  5:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 22  VB  Purple and White scrimmage  Ogden  6:00 pm
 Sun, Aug 23  SOC  Duke
Carolina Nike Classic
 at Chapel Hill, NC  9:00 a.m. 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  UC Riverside
San Jose State Invitational
 at San Jose, CA  11:00 am
 Fri, Aug 28  SOC  Westminster  at Salt Lake City, UT  5:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Santa Clara
San Jose State Invitational
 at Santa Clara, CA  8:00 pm
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  at San Jose State
San Jose State Invitational
 at San Jose, CA  12:00 pm
 Sat, Aug 29  MBB  Weber State Basketball Alumni Classic  Ogden  5:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  SOC  Grand Canyon  at Phoenix, AZ  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  UMASS Lowell
CEFCU Classic
 at Peoria, IL  9:00 am
 Fri, Sep 4  SOC  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, NM  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  FB  at Oregon State  at Corvallis, OR  6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks  1430 KLO
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  at Bradley
CEFCU Classic
 at Peoria, IL  6:00 pm
 Fri, Sep 4  WGLF  Wildcat Invitational  Davis Park Golf Course -- Fruit Heights, UT  TBA
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Manhattan
CEFCU Classic
 at Peoria, IL  12:30 pm
 Sat, Sep 5  CC  BYU Invitational  at Provo, UT  TBA
 Sun, Sep 6  SOC  UTEP  at El Paso, TX  11:00 a.m.
 Thu, Sep 10  MTEN  BYU Fall Tournament  at Provo, UT  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  SOC  Colorado College  Ogden  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Nevada
Reno Tournament
 at Reno, NV  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WTEN  Utah State Tournament  at Logan, UT  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  at North Dakota State  at Fargo, ND  1:30 p.m. ESPN 3  1430 KLO
Live Audio Available
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Miami (Ohio)
Reno Tournament
 at Reno, NV  2:00 pm
 Sat, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 MGLF  Falcon Invitational (Air Force)  at Eisenhower Golf Course -- USAFA, CO  TBA
 Sun, Sep 13  SOC  Boise State  at Boise, ID  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 14 -
 Tue, Sep 15
 WGLF  Hobble Creek Fall Classic (Utah Valley)  at Hobble Creek Country Club -- Springville, UT  TBA
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  at Air Force
Omni Invitational
 at USAFA, CO  11:00 am
 Fri, Sep 18  SOC  Loyola Marymount  Ogden  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  at Colorado
Omni Invitational
 at Boulder, CO  7:00 pm
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  George Mason
Omni Invitational
 at Boulder, CO  1:00 pm
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Sacramento State (Homecoming)  Ogden  6:00 p.m. KJZZ TV  1430 KLO
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGLF  Ram Masters Invitational (Colorado St.)  at Fort Collins Country Club -- Fort Collins, CO  TBA
 Wed, Sep 23  VB  at Montana *  at Missoula, MT  6:00 pm
 Fri, Sep 25  SOC  Eastern Washington *  Ogden  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 25  WTEN  (Boise State, Eastern Washington, Montana)
Boise State Hidden Duel
 at Boise, ID  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25  MTEN  (Utah, Air Force, Montana State)
U of U Invitational
 at Salt Lake City, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  at Northern Colorado *  at Greeley, CO  1:30 p.m.  1430 KLO Live Audio Available
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  at Idaho State *  at Pocatello, ID  7:00 pm
 Sat, Sep 26  CC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, MN  TBA
 Sun, Sep 27  SOC  Idaho *  Ogden  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 29
 WGLF  Rose City Collegiate (Portland State)  at Langdon Farms Golf Club -- Aurora, OR  TBA
 Mon, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 29
 MGLF  Washington State Invitational  at Palouse Ridge Golf Club -- Pullman, WA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter