Purple and White Basketball Game
 
Send this article to a friend
Print
RSS

 

2702 University Circle
Weber State University
Ogden, UT 84408
(801) 626-6817
Senior Administration
Fax: 626-6490
Jerry Bovee
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
626-6817
jerrybovee@weber.edu
Amy Crosbie Associate Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator 626-6649 amycrosbie@weber.edu
Joel Bass Assistant Athletic Director for Student Support Services/ Head Athletic Trainer 626-6501 jbass@weber.edu
Ron Goch Associate Athletics Director, External Operations 626-6731 rongoch@weber.edu
Michael Tesch Financial Operations Manager 626-7260 michaeltesch@weber.edu
Paul Grua Director of Athletic Communications 626-7414 pgrua@weber.edu
Darin Hogge Director of Digital Media and Publications 626-6012 dhogge@weber.edu
Becky Thompson Wildcat Club Director 626-6492 rthompson1@weber.edu
Will Pridemore Director of Compliance 626-8552 williampridemore@weber.edu
Dave Champlin  Director of Corporate Partnerships 626-6760 davechamplin@weber.edu
Beth Bass Administrative Assistant
626-6817 bbass@weber.edu
Barry Gomberg Affirmitive Action Equal Opportunity Officer/ Title IX Coordinator 626-6240 bgomberg@weber.edu
Academic Services
Fax: 626-7678
Andrea Lauritzen
Academic Coordinator
626-6140
alauritzen@weber.edu
Chelsea Burns  Compliance & Academic Coordinator 626-6528
chelseaburns2@weber.edu
Justice Smith  Academic Advisor  626-8640 justicesmith@weber.edu
Athletic Communications
Fax: 626-6490
Paul Grua
Director of Athletic Communications (FB, MBB)
626-7414
pgrua@weber.edu
Darin Hogge Director of Digital Media and Publications (GOLF) 626-6012
dhogge@weber.edu
Justin Johnson

Athletic Communications Asst.   (SOC, SB)

  justinjohnson@weber.edu
Corie Holmes

Athletic Communications Asst. (WBB, TEN, GOLF)

  corieholmes@weber.edu
Tyson Jex

Athletic Communications Student Asst. (VB, XC, TF)

  tysonjex@mail.weber.edu
Athletic Training
Fax: 626-7264
Joel Bass Assistant AD for Student Support Services/ Head Athletic Trainer  626-6501 jbass@weber.edu
Talon Bird Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-6501 talonbird@weber.edu
Paul Bugnet Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-6501 paulbugnet@weber.edu
Lora Cobabe Insurance Coordinator 626-6493 lorabradley@weber.edu 
Andi Pigeon Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-7128 andreapigeon@weber.edu
Kristie Williamson Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-6501 kristiewilliamson@weber.edu
Nancy Weir Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-6599

nweir@weber.edu

Basketball (M)
Fax: 626-7014
Randy Rahe
Head Coach
626-6496 randyrahe@weber.edu
Eric Duft
Associate Head Coach
626-6578
ericduft@weber.edu
Steve Smiley
Assistant Coach
626-7883
Garrett Lever Assistant Coach
626-7883
garrettlever@weber.edu
David Moats Director of Basketball Operations 626-6980 davidmoats@weber.edu
Bernice Walton Secretary 626-6496 bernicewalton@weber.edu
Basketball (W)
Fax: 626-7014
Bethann Ord
Head Coach
626-6502
bethannord@weber.edu
Brett Vana Assistant Coach
626-7380
brettvana@weber.edu
Devan Newman Assistant Coach
626-7757
devannewman@weber.edu
Laura Terry Assistant Coach 626-6859 lauraterry1@weber.edu
Bernice Walton Secretary
626-6496
bernicewalton@weber.edu
Broadcasting
Fax: 626-6490
Carl Arky
Radio Broadcaster

carky3@gmail.com
Business Affairs
Fax: 626-6490
Michael Tesch
Financial Operations Manager
626-7260
michaeltesch@weber.edu
Lora Cobabe Insurance Coordinator 626-6493 lorabradley@weber.edu
Compliance
Fax: 626-6490
Will Pridemore Director of Compliance 626-8552 williampridemore@weber.edu
Chelsea Burns Compliance & Academic Coordinator 626-6528 chelseaburns2@weber.edu
Cross Country

Paul Pilkington
Head Men's & Women's Coach
626-6940
ppilkington@weber.edu
Isaac Wood Assistant Coach 626-6497 isaacwood@weber.edu
Equipment

Tom Shurtliff
Equipment Manager
626-6503
tshurtliff1@weber.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative

Craig Oberg
NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative
626-6192 coberg@weber.edu
Football
Fax: 626-6490
Jay Hill Head Coach
626-6928

jayhill@weber.edu

Brent Myers Associate Head Coach/offensive line 626-6503
brentmyers@weber.edu
Steve Clark Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 626-7063 stephenclark1@weber.edu
Justin Ena Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers 626-6689 justinena@weber.edu
Kite Afeaki Assistant Coach/Defensive Tackles 626-7677 kiteafeaki@weber.edu
Quinton Ganther Assistant Coach/Running backs 626-7142 quintonganther@weber.edu
Lance Hunsaker Assistant Coach/Special teams/Secondary 626-7143 lancehunsaker@weber.edu
Jason Kaufusi Assistant Coach/Defensive Ends 626-6539 jasonkaufusi@weber.edu
Fesi Sitake Passing Game Coordinator/WR  626-7134 sefesisitake@weber.edu 
Colton Swan Assistant Coach/Tight Ends 626-7134 williamswan@weber.edu
Golf

Jeff Smith
Director of Golf/Women's Head Coach
626-7219
jsmith13@weber.edu
Scott Erling Men's Head Coach
626-7219
scotterling@weber.edu
Sara Federico Assistant Golf Coach 626-7219 sarafederico@weber.edu
Beth Bass
Adminstrative Assistant
626-6496
bbass@weber.edu
Marketing & Promotions
Fax: 626-6490
Ron Goch Associate Athletics Director, External Operations
626-6731
rongoch@weber.edu
Dave Champlin  Director of Corporate Partnerships 626-6760 davechamplin@weber.edu
Mason Page Marketing & Promotions Assistant 626-6851 masonpage@mail.weber.edu
Summer Willis
Spirit Squad Advisor
626-7163
swillis@weber.edu
Soccer

Tim Crompton
Head Coach
626-8078
tcrompton@weber.edu
Meagan Thunell
Assistant Coach/Goalkeepers
626-7291
meaganthunell@weber.edu
Mike Manning
Assistant Coach
626-7291 michaelmanning2@weber.edu
Softball

Mary Kay Amicone Head Coach
626-8983
marykayamicone@weber.edu
Kate Nygaard Assistant Coach
626-8974
katenygaard@weber.edu
Kylee Bufton Graduate Assistant Coach   kyleebufton@weber.edu
Lindsey Palmer Volunteer Assistant Coach/Pitching   lindseypalmer@weber.edu
Bernice Walton

Secretary

626-6496 bernicewalton@weber.edu
Strength and Conditioning  
John Henderson
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
626-7128
johnhenderson@weber.edu
Andi Pigeon Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 626-7128

andreapigeon@weber.edu

Julie Hansen Registered Dietician  

 

Tennis

Brad Ferreira Head Men's Coach
626-7513
bradleyferreira@weber.edu
Jonas Ehrlin
Head Women's Coach
626-6537
jehrlin@weber.edu
I-Hsuan "Annie" Hwang Assistant Women's Tennis Coach 626-6537 ihsuanhwang@weber.edu
Track and Field

Dan Walker
Director of Track and Field/      Head Men's and Women's Coach
626-7236
djwalker@weber.edu
Paul Pilkington
Associate Head Coach/           Head Cross Country Coach
626-6500
ppilkington@weber.edu
Isaac Wood Assistant Coach 626-6497 isaacwood@weber.edu
Dan Dean
Assistant Coach
626-8638
dandean@weber.edu
Volleyball
Fax: 626-6490
Tom Peterson
Head Coach
626-7091
tompeterson@weber.edu
Joy Nakaishi Assistant Coach 626-6536
joynakaishi@weber.edu
Brian Scott Assistant Coach
626-6727 brianscott@weber.edu
Beth Bass
Administrative Assistant
626-6496
bbass@weber.edu
Wildcat Club
Fax: 626-6490
Becky Thompson
Wildcat Club Director
626-6492
rthompson1@weber.edu
Kerri Thompson Wildcat Club Administrative Assistant 626-6576 krobinson1@weber.edu
Kylee Colvin Wildcat Club Assistant    

Weber State Athletics


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter