Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Volleyball Season Tix
Sport Camps
 
Send this article to a friend
Print
RSS

 

3870 Stadium Way Dept. 2701
Ogden, UT 84408
(801) 626-6817
Area Code:  801
Senior Administration
Fax: 626-6490
Jerry Bovee
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
626-6817
jerrybovee@weber.edu
Amy Crosbie Associate Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator 626-6649 amycrosbie@weber.edu
Jerry Graybeal Associate Athletic Director for Development 626-6568 jgraybeal@weber.edu
Joel Bass Assistant Athletic Director for Student Support Services/ Head Athletic Trainer 626-6501 jbass@weber.edu
Ron Goch Associate Athletics Director, External Operations 626-6731 rongoch@weber.edu
Michael Tesch Financial Operations Manager 626-7260 michaeltesch@weber.edu
Paul Grua Director of Athletic Communications 626-7414 pgrua@weber.edu
Darin Hogge Director of Digital Media and Publications 626-6012 dhogge@weber.edu
Becky Thompson Wildcat Club Director 626-6492 rthompson1@weber.edu
Will Pridemore Director of Compliance 626-8552 williampridemore@weber.edu
Dave Champlin  Director of Corporate Partnerships 626-6760 davechamplin@weber.edu
Beth Bass Administrative Assistant
626-6817 bbass@weber.edu
Barry Gomberg Affirmitive Action Equal Opportunity Officer/ Title IX Coordinator 626-6240 bgomberg@weber.edu
Academic Services
Fax: 626-7678
Andrea Lauritzen
Academic Coordinator (M&W Golf, M&W Tennis, M&W T&F/XC, SB, SOC, VB)
626-6140
alauritzen@weber.edu
Chelsea Burns Compliance Coordinator (WBB) 626-6528
chelseaburns2@weber.edu
Justice Smith  Academic Advisor (FB, MBB) 626-8640 justicesmith@weber.edu
Athletic Communications
Fax: 626-6490
Paul Grua
Director of Athletic Communications (FB, MBB)
626-7414
pgrua@weber.edu
Darin Hogge Director of Digital Media and Publications (GOLF) 626-6012
dhogge@weber.edu
Justin Johnson

Athletic Communications Asst. (SOC, SB)

  justinjohnson@weber.edu
Corie Holmes

Athletic Communications Asst. (VB, WBB, TEN)

  corieholmes@weber.edu
 

Athletic Communications Student Asst. 

   
Athletic Training
Fax: 626-7264
Joel Bass Assistant AD for Student Support Services/ Head Athletic Trainer  626-6501 jbass@weber.edu
Talon Bird Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-6501 talonbird@weber.edu
Paul Bugnet Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-6501 paulbugnet@weber.edu
Lora Cobabe Insurance Coordinator 626-6493 lorabradley@weber.edu 
Andi Pigeon Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-7128 andreapigeon@weber.edu
Kristie Williamson Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-6501 kristiewilliamson@weber.edu
Nancy Weir Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-6599

nweir@weber.edu

Basketball (M)
Fax: 626-7014
Randy Rahe
Head Coach
  randyrahe@weber.edu
Eric Duft
Associate Head Coach

ericduft@weber.edu
Steve Smiley
Assistant Coach
  stevesmiley@weber.edu
Garrett Lever Assistant Coach

garrettlever@weber.edu
David Moats Director of Basketball Operations 626-7685 davidmoats@weber.edu
Bernice Walton Secretary 626-6496 bernicewalton@weber.edu
Basketball (W)
Fax: 626-7014
Bethann Ord
Head Coach
626-6502
bethannord@weber.edu
Devan Newman Assistant Coach
626-7757
devannewman@weber.edu
  Assistant Coach    
Bernice Walton Secretary
626-6496
bernicewalton@weber.edu
Broadcasting
Fax: 626-6490
Carl Arky
Director of Broadcasting

carky3@gmail.com
Business Affairs
Fax: 626-6490
Michael Tesch
Financial Operations Manager
626-7260
michaeltesch@weber.edu
Lora Cobabe Insurance Coordinator 626-6493 lorabradley@weber.edu
Compliance
Fax: 626-6490
Will Pridemore Director of Compliance 626-8552 williampridemore@weber.edu
Chelsea Burns Compliance Coordinator 626-6528 chelseaburns2@weber.edu
Cross Country

Paul Pilkington
Head Men's & Women's Coach

ppilkington@weber.edu
Isaac Wood Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator   isaacwood@weber.edu
Beth Bass Administrative Assistant 626-6817 bbass@weber.edu
Equipment

Tom Shurtliff
Equipment Manager
626-6503
tshurtliff1@weber.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative

Craig Oberg
NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative
626-6192 coberg@weber.edu
Football
Fax: 626-6490
Jay Hill Head Coach

jayhill@weber.edu

Brent Myers Associate Head Coach/Offensive line   brentmyers@weber.edu
Steve Clark Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks   stephenclark1@weber.edu
Kite Afeaki Assistant Coach/Defensive Tackles   kiteafeaki@weber.edu
Terrell Cloud Assistant Coach/Cornerbacks   terrellcloud@weber.edu
Quinton Ganther Assistant Coach/Running backs   quintonganther@weber.edu
Cory Hall Assistant Coach/Secondary   coryhall@weber.edu
Lance Hunsaker Assistant Coach/Linebackers   lancehunsaker@weber.edu
Jason Kaufusi Assistant Coach/Defensive Ends   jasonkaufusi@weber.edu
Fesi Sitake Passing Game Coordinator/WR    sefesisitake@weber.edu 
Colton Swan Assistant Coach/Special Teams Coordinator/Tight Ends   williamswan@weber.edu
Grant Duff Director of Football Operations 626-6500 grantduff@weber.edu
Golf

Jeff Smith
Director of Golf/Women's Head Coach
626-7219
jsmith13@weber.edu
Scott Erling Men's Head Coach
626-7219
scotterling@weber.edu
Sara Federico Assistant Golf Coach 626-7219 sarafederico@weber.edu
Beth Bass
Adminstrative Assistant
626-6817
bbass@weber.edu
Marketing & Promotions
Fax: 626-6490
Ron Goch Associate Athletics Director, External Operations
626-6731
rongoch@weber.edu
Dave Champlin  Director of Corporate Partnerships 626-6760 davechamplin@weber.edu
Brooke Silva Marketing Assistant 626-6851 brookesilva@mail.weber.edu
Dalton Guilo Video Production Assistant   daltonguilo@mail.weber.edu
Summer Willis
Spirit Squad Advisor
626-7163
swillis@weber.edu
Soccer

Tim Crompton
Head Coach
626-8078
tcrompton@weber.edu
Meagan Thunell
Assistant Coach/Goalkeepers
626-7291
meaganthunell@weber.edu
Mike Manning
Assistant Coach
626-7291 michaelmanning2@weber.edu
Softball

Mary Kay Amicone Head Coach

marykayamicone@weber.edu
Kate Nygaard Assistant Coach

katenygaard@weber.edu
Kylee Bufton Graduate Assistant Coach   kyleebufton@weber.edu
Lindsey Palmer Volunteer Assistant Coach/Pitching   lindseypalmer@weber.edu
Bernice Walton

Secretary

626-6496 bernicewalton@weber.edu
Strength and Conditioning  
John Henderson
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
626-7128
johnhenderson@weber.edu
Andi Pigeon Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 626-7128

andreapigeon@weber.edu

Julie Hansen Registered Dietician  

jhansen@weber.edu

Tennis

Brad Ferreira Head Men's Coach

bradleyferreira@weber.edu
  Assistant coach    
Beth Bass Administrative Assistant 626-6817 bbass@weber.edu
Track and Field

Dan Walker

Director of Track and Field/      

Head Men's and Women's Coach

626-7236
djwalker@weber.edu
Paul Pilkington

Associate Head Coach/          

Head Cross Country Coach


ppilkington@weber.edu
Isaac Wood

Assistant Coach/                Recruting Coordinator

  isaacwood@weber.edu
Tiffany Hogan
Assistant Coach


Volleyball
Fax: 626-6490
Jeremiah Larsen Head Coach
626-7091 jeremiahlarsen@weber.edu
Kayla Walker Assistant Coach 626-7091
kaylawalker@weber.edu
David Gannon Assistant Coach
626-6727 davidgannon@weber.edu
Beth Bass
Administrative Assistant
626-6817
bbass@weber.edu
Wildcat Club
Fax: 626-6490
Becky Thompson
Wildcat Club Director
626-6564
rthompson1@weber.edu
Kerri Thompson Wildcat Club Administrative Assistant 626-6576 krobinson1@weber.edu

Weber State Athletics


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter