Uploaded Ad
 
Print
RSS

 

3870 Stadium Way Dept. 2701
Ogden, UT 84408
(801) 626-6817
Area Code:  801
Senior Administration
Fax: 626-6490
Jerry Bovee
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
626-6817
jerrybovee@weber.edu
Amy Crosbie Associate Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator 626-6649 amycrosbie@weber.edu
Jerry Graybeal Associate Athletic Director for Development 626-6568 jgraybeal@weber.edu
Joel Bass Assistant Athletic Director for Student Support Services/ Head Athletic Trainer 626-6501 jbass@weber.edu
Ron Goch Associate Athletics Director, External Operations 626-6731 rongoch@weber.edu
Michael Tesch Financial Operations Manager 626-7260 michaeltesch@weber.edu
Paul Grua Director of Athletic Communications 626-7414 pgrua@weber.edu
Darin Hogge Director of Digital Media and Publications 626-6012 dhogge@weber.edu
Becky Thompson Wildcat Club Director 626-6576 rthompson1@weber.edu
Will Pridemore Director of Compliance 626-8552 williampridemore@weber.edu
Dave Champlin  General Manager, Weber State Properties 626-6760 davechamplin@weber.edu
Beth Bass Administrative Assistant
626-6817 bbass@weber.edu
Barry Gomberg Affirmitive Action Equal Opportunity Officer/ Title IX Coordinator 626-6240 bgomberg@weber.edu
Student-Athlete Academic Services
Fax: 626-7678
TBA Director of Student Athlete Academic Services 626-6140

Chelsea Burns Academic Advisor 626-6528 chelseaburns2@weber.edu
Kyle Carsey Academic Advisor 626-6618 kylecarsey@weber.edu
Athletic Communications

Paul Grua
Director of Athletic Communications (FB, MBB, TF)
626-7414
pgrua@weber.edu
Darin Hogge Director of Digital Media and Publications (GOLF) 626-6012
dhogge@weber.edu
Justin Johnson

Athletic Communications Asst. (SOC, SB)

  justinjohnson@weber.edu
Corie Holmes

Athletic Communications Asst. (VB, WBB, TEN)

  corieholmes@weber.edu
 

Athletic Communications Student Asst. 

   
Athletic Training
Fax: 626-7264
Joel Bass Assistant AD for Student Support Services/ Head Athletic Trainer  626-6501 jbass@weber.edu
Talon Bird Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-6501 talonbird@weber.edu
Paul Bugnet Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-6501 paulbugnet@weber.edu
Lora Cobabe Insurance Coordinator 626-6493 lorabradley@weber.edu
Kaitlin Gabler Assistant Athletic Trainer    
Andi Pigeon Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-7128 andreapigeon@weber.edu
Nancy Weir Assistant Athletic Trainer 626-6599

nweir@weber.edu

Basketball (M)
Fax: 626-7014
Randy Rahe
Head Coach
626-6496 randyrahe@weber.edu
Eric Duft
Associate Head Coach
626-6496
ericduft@weber.edu
Garrett Lever Assistant Coach
626-6496
garrettlever@weber.edu
David Marek Assistant Coach 626-6496 davidmarek@weber.edu
David Moats Director of Basketball Operations 626-7685 davidmoats@weber.edu
Bernice Walton Secretary 626-6496 bernicewalton@weber.edu
Basketball (W)
Fax: 626-7014
Bethann Ord
Head Coach
626-6496
bethannord@weber.edu
Devan Newman Assistant Coach
626-6496
devannewman@weber.edu
Matt Thune Assistant Coach 626-6496 matthewthune@weber.edu
Skyler Young Assistant Coach 626-6496  skyleryoung1@weber.edu
Bernice Walton Secretary
626-6496
bernicewalton@weber.edu
Broadcasting
 
Steve Klauke Radio play-by-play announcer

sklauke@slbees.com
Business Affairs
Fax: 626-6490
Michael Tesch
Financial Operations Manager
626-7260
michaeltesch@weber.edu
Lora Cobabe Insurance Coordinator 626-6493 lorabradley@weber.edu
Compliance
Fax: 626-6490
Will Pridemore Director of Compliance 626-8552 williampridemore@weber.edu
Renee Dubuc Compliance Coordinator 626-8640 reneedubuc@weber.edu
John King Compliance Graduate Assistant   johnking1@weber.edu
Cross Country

Paul Pilkington
Head Men's & Women's Coach

ppilkington@weber.edu
Isaac Wood Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator   isaacwood@weber.edu
Beth Bass Administrative Assistant 626-6817 bbass@weber.edu
Equipment

Tom Shurtliff
Equipment Manager
626-6503
tshurtliff1@weber.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative

Craig Oberg
NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative
626-6192 coberg@weber.edu
Football
 
Jay Hill Head Coach

jayhill@weber.edu

Brent Myers Associate Head Coach/Offensive line   brentmyers@weber.edu
Fesi Sitake Offensive Coordinator/QB's   sefesisitake@weber.edu
Jason Kaufusi Assistant Coach/Defensive Ends   jasonkaufusi@weber.edu
Kite Afeaki Assistant Coach/Defensive Line   kiteafeaki@weber.edu
Kelly Bills Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers   kellybills1@weber.edu
Terrell Cloud Assistant Coach/Cornerbacks   terrellcloud@weber.edu
Quinton Ganther Assistant Coach/Running backs   quintonganther@weber.edu
Preston Hadley Assistant Coach/Secondardy   prestonhadley1@weber.edu
Lance Hunsaker Assistant Coach/Linebackers   lancehunsaker@weber.edu
Colton Swan Assistant Coach/Special Teams Coordinator/Tight Ends   williamswan@weber.edu
Grant Duff Director of Football Operations 626-6500 grantduff@weber.edu
Golf

Scott Erling

Director of Golf/Men's Head Coach

626-7219
scotterling@weber.edu
Sara Federico Women's Head Coach 626-7219 sarafederico@weber.edu
Rich Friend Director of Player Development 626-7219 richardfriend@weber.edu
Beth Bass
Adminstrative Assistant
626-6817
bbass@weber.edu
Marketing & Promotions
Fax: 626-6490
Ron Goch Associate Athletics Director, External Operations
626-6731
rongoch@weber.edu
Dave Champlin  General Manager, Weber State Properties 626-6760 davechamplin@weber.edu
Brooke Silva Marketing Assistant 626-6851  brookesilva@mail.weber.edu
Dustin Elliott Marketing Assistant  

 dustinelliott@mail.weber.edu

TBA Video Production Assistant    
Summer Willis
Spirit Squad Advisor
626-7163
swillis@weber.edu
Michelle Faulk Dance Coach   michellebuttars@weber.edu
Soccer

Tim Crompton
Head Coach
626-8078
tcrompton@weber.edu
Meagan Thunell
Assistant Coach/Goalkeepers
626-7291
meaganthunell@weber.edu
Mike Manning
Assistant Coach
626-6983 michaelmanning2@weber.edu
Softball

Mary Kay Amicone Head Coach

marykayamicone@weber.edu
Lindsey Palmer-de Leon
Pitching Coach

lindseypalmer@weber.edu
Kylee Street Assistant Coach    kyleebufton@weber.edu
Vicky Galasso Assistant Coach   vickygalasso@weber.edu
Bernice Walton

Secretary

626-6496 bernicewalton@weber.edu
Strength and Conditioning  
TBA Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
626-7128
 
Andi Pigeon Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 626-7128

andreapigeon@weber.edu

Julie Hansen Registered Dietician  

jhansen@weber.edu

Tennis

Brad Ferreira Director of Tennis

bradleyferreira@weber.edu
Mark Roberts Assistant Coach 385-405-6060   markroberts2@weber.edu
Beth Bass Administrative Assistant 626-6817 bbass@weber.edu
Track and Field

Dan Walker

Director of Track and Field/Head Track and Field Coach

626-7236
djwalker@weber.edu
Paul Pilkington

Associate Head Coach/ Head Cross Country Coach


ppilkington@weber.edu
Isaac Wood

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

  isaacwood@weber.edu
Tiffany Hogan
Assistant Coach

tiffanyhogan@weber.edu
Volleyball
Fax: 626-6490
Jeremiah Larsen Head Coach
626-7091 jeremiahlarsen@weber.edu
Kayla Walker Assistant Coach 626-7091
kaylawalker@weber.edu
David Gannon Assistant Coach
626-6727 davidgannon@weber.edu
Beth Bass
Administrative Assistant
626-6817
bbass@weber.edu
Wildcat Club
Fax: 626-6490
Becky Thompson
Wildcat Club Director
626-6564
rthompson1@weber.edu
Kerri Thompson Wildcat Club Marketing and Events Coordinator  626-6576 krobinson1@weber.edu

Weber State Athletics


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter