Road To Reno
 
Print
RSS

2015-16 Weber State Athletics Promotions Schedule

 

December 2015
Thurs, Dec 10, WBB vs BYU, 7 pm
Excellence In Education Night

Sat, Dec 12, WBB vs UVU, 2 pm
Free For All Day

Tues, Dec 29, WBB vs Westminster, 7 pm
First Responders Appreciation Night

January 2016
Thurs, Jan 14, WBB vs PSU, Noon
Field Trip Day (Halftime: Utah Jazz Dunk Team)

Sat, Jan 16, WBB vs Sacramento St, 2 pm
HAFB Appreciation Day

Sat, Jan 23, WBB vs Idaho State, 2 pm
Whiteout Skin Cancer Day

February 2016
Thurs, Feb 4, WBB vs Northern Colorado, 7 pm
Take a Kid to the Game Night

Sat, Feb 6, WBB vs North Dakota, 2 pm
Live Red Bleed Purple Day

Thurs, Feb 18, WBB vs Southern Utah, 7 pm
Live Pink Bleed Purple

Sat, Feb 20, WBB vs NAU, 2 pm
Girl Scout Day

March 2016
Wed, Mar 2, WBB vs Idaho, 7 pm
Alumni Appreciation Night

Fri, Mar 4, WBB vs EWU, 7 pm
Fan Appreciation and Senior Night


Weber State Athletics


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter