MBB Schedule Banner
Uploaded Ad
 
Send this article to a friend
Print
RSS

2015 Weber State Athletics Promotions Schedule

 

January 2015
Thurs., Jan 1, Women’s Basketball vs Eastern Washington, 7 pm
Free For All Night

Sat., Jan 3, Women’s Basketball vs Idaho, 2 pm
White Out Skin Cancer Day

Thurs., Jan 8, Men’s Basketball vs Montana, 7 pm
Utah Jazz Bear Night & RC Willey $100,000 Shot

Sat, Jan 10, Men’s Basketball vs Montana State, 7 pm
Willie SoJourner Jersey Retirement & RC Willey $100,000 Shot

Thurs., Jan 15, Women’s Basketball vs NAU, 7 pm
Military Appreciation Night

Sat, Jan 17, Women’s Basketball vs Southern Utah, 2 pm
First Responders Appreciation Day

Thurs., Jan 22, Men’s Basketball vs Portland State, 7 pm
Sandou Russian Bar Trio & RC Willey $100,000 Shot

Sat, Jan 24, Men’s Basketball vs Sacramento State, 7 pm
WSU Junior Spirit Squad & RC Willey $100,000 Shot

Thurs., Jan 29, Women’s Basketball vs North Dakota, 7 pm
Girls & Women in Sports Night

Sat, Jan 31, Women’s Basketball vs Northern Colorado, 2 pm
Bleed Purple & Live Pink Day

February 2015
Sat, Feb 7, Women’s Basketball vs Idaho State, 2 pm
Take A Kid To The Game Day

Thurs., Feb 12, Men’s Basketball vs Southern Utah, 7 pm
Simon Sez & RC Willey $100,000 Shot

Sat, Feb 14, Men’s Basketball vs NAU, 7 pm
Jean's Golden Girls & RC Willey $100,000 Shot

Thurs., Feb 19, Women’s Basketball vs Montana State, 7 pm
Girl Scouts & Work In Sports Day

Sat, Feb 21, Women’s Basketball vs Montana, 2 pm
Senior & Fan Appreciation Day

Sat, Feb 28, Men’s Basketball vs Idaho State, 8 pm
WSU Hall of Fame Night & RC Willey $100,000 Shot

March 2015
Thurs., Mar 5, Men’s Basketball vs Idaho, 7 pm
WSU Spirit Squad & RC Willey $100,000 Shot

Sat, Mar 7, Men’s Basketball vs Eastern Washington, 7 pm
World Champion Juggler Josh Horton & RC Willey $100,000 Shot

Fri, Mar 20, Softball vs North Dakota, 2 & 4 pm
Team Poster & Autograph Night

Sat, Mar 21, Softball vs North Dakota, Noon
Dads & Daughters Day / Anthem Buddies

Tues., Mar 24, Softball vs BYU, 3 pm
WSU LDSSA Day

Fri, Mar 27, Softball vs Portland State, 2 & 4 pm
WSU Faculty & Staff Appreciation Day

Sat, Mar 28, Softball vs Portland State, Noon
Girl Scouts & Work In Sports Day / Anthem Buddies

April 2015
Fri, Apr 10, Softball vs Southern Utah, 2 & 4 pm
WSU Clubs & Orgs T-shirt Day

Sat, Apr 11, Softball vs Southern Utah, Noon
Live Pink & Bleed Purple Day / Anthem Buddies

Sat, Apr 25
11 am, WSU Football Coaches vs Students Flag Football Game
Noon, WSU Football Alumni Flag Football Game
1 pm, WSU Purple & White Spring Football Game

Tues, Apr 28, Softball vs Utah State, 2 & 4 pm
First Responders Appreciation Night

May 2015
Fri, May 1, Softball vs Montana, 2 & 4 pm
WSU Students Free T-shirt Day

Sat, May 2, Softball vs Montana, Noon
Senior & Fan Appreciation Day / Anthem Buddies

September 2015
Sat, Sept 19, Football vs Sacramento State, 6 pm
Homecoming & Harvest Moon Celebration

October 2015
Fri, Oct 2, Football vs Southern Utah, 6 pm
HAFB Appreciation & Jersey Day

Sat, Oct 17, Football vs North Dakota, 1 pm
Tackle Cancer Day

November 2015
Sat, Nov 7, Football vs UC-Davis, 1 pm
Blackout Day

Sat, Nov 21, Football vs Idaho State, 1 pm
Senior & Military Appreciation Day


Weber State Athletics


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter