s
Track and Field - 2016 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Dec 04 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 Weber State Winter Open Ogden Recap
 
  Fri, Jan 15 -
 Sat, Jan 16
 Snake River Open Pocatello, ID Recap
 
  Fri, Jan 22  Weber State HS Developmental Meet Ogden Meet info/schedule
 
  Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
 Weber State Indoor Invitational Ogden Recap
 
  Sat, Jan 30  Washington Invitational Seattle, WA Recap
 
  Fri, Feb 05 -
 Sat, Feb 06
 Mountain States Games Pocatello, ID Recap
 
  Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sat, Feb 13
 Washington Husky Classic Seattle, WA Recap
 
  Fri, Feb 12  Montana State Invitational Bozeman, MT Recap
 
  Thu, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 27
 Big Sky Championships * Bozeman, MT W:2nd;M:6th
 
  Thu, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, AL Recap
 
  Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
 UNLV Invitational Las Vegas, NV Recap
 
  Fri, Apr 01  Utah Valley Invitational Orem, UT Recap
 
  Fri, Apr 08  Utah Invitational Salt Lake City, UT Recap
 
  Sat, Apr 09  Weber State Outdoor Open Ogden Recap
 
  Thu, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 16
 Mt. Sac Invitational Walnut, CA Recap
 
  Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 16
 Utah State Invitational Logan, UT Recap
 
  Wed, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 23
 BYU Robison Invitational Provo, UT Recap
 
  Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sat, Apr 30
 Border Clash Boise, ID Recap
 
  Wed, May 04 -
 Thu, May 05
 Weber State Twilight Meet Ogden Recap
 
  Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
 Big Sky Outdoor Championships Greeley, CO W:7th; M:t8th
 
  Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 NCAA West First Round Lawerence, KS Recap
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook