s
Women's Basketball - 2015-16 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 23 - 12 Big Sky: 11 - 7 Home: 10 - 5 Away: 11 - 6 Neutral: 2 - 1

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Thu, Nov 05  Western Oregon (Exh.) Ogden 80 - 64
 
  Fri, Nov 13  Bethesda Ogden 86 - 60 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 15  at Denver Denver, CO 61 - 49 (W)
 
  Wed, Nov 18  College of Charleston Ogden 42 - 50 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 22  at Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, CA 60 - 40 (W)
 
  Fri, Nov 27  at Portland Portland, OR 57 - 55 (W)
 
North Texas Tournament
  Fri, Dec 04  North Texas Denton, TX 45 - 38 (W)
 
  Sat, Dec 05  Stephen F. Austin Denton, Tx 56 - 46 (W)
 
spacer
  Thu, Dec 10  BYU Ogden 51 - 68 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 12  Utah Valley Ogden 61 - 56 (W)
  Live Stats
  Mon, Dec 21  at Washington Seattle, WA 56 - 69 (L)
 
  Tue, Dec 29  Westminster Ogden 79 - 46 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 02  at Idaho State * Pocatello, ID 61 - 46 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 07  at North Dakota * Grand Forks, ND 62 - 56 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 09  at Northern Colorado * Greeley, CO 63 - 65 (L)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 14  Portland State * Ogden 102 - 73 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 16  Sacramento State * Ogden 77 - 66 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 23  Idaho State * Ogden 57 - 58 (L)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 28  at Northern Arizona * Flagstaff, AZ 76 - 56 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 30  at Southern Utah * Cedar City, UT 70 - 51 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 04  Northern Colorado * Ogden 82 - 79 (W) 3OT
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 06  North Dakota * Ogden 78 - 85 (L) OT
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 11  at Sacramento State * Sacramento, CA 64 - 87 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 13  at Portland State * Portland, OR 75 - 58 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 18  Southern Utah * Ogden 75 - 56 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  Northern Arizona * Ogden 95 - 88 (W) OT
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 25  at Montana State * Bozeman, MT 71 - 92 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  at Montana * Missoula, MT 75 - 84 (L)
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 02  Idaho * Ogden 70 - 77 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 04  Eastern Washington * Ogden 80 - 74 (W)
  Live Stats
Big Sky Tournament
  Mon, Mar 07  vs. #11 Portland State Reno, NV 91 - 68 (W)
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 09  vs. #3 Idaho Reno, NV 83 - 86 (L) ot
  Live Stats
spacer
Women's Basketball Invitational
  Wed, Mar 16  at New Mexico Albuquerque, NM 75 - 67 (W)
 
  Mon, Mar 21  North Dakota Grand Forks, ND 76 - 74 (W)
 
  Wed, Mar 23  USC Upstate Ogden 79 - 53 (W)
 
  Sat, Mar 26  Louisiana Lafayette, LA 85 - 87 (L) 2OT
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook