s
Men's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 10 -
 Sun, Sep 11
 Falcon Invitational (Air Force) Eisenhower Golf Course -- USAFA, CO   TBA 13th of 16 teams.
 
  Mon, Sep 19 -
 Tue, Sep 20
 Ram Masters Invitational (Colorado St.) Fort Collins Country Club -- Fort Collins, CO   TBA 17th of 18 teams.
 
  Mon, Sep 26 -
 Tue, Sep 27
 Mark Simpson Invitational (Colorado) Colorado National Golf Club -- Erie, CO   TBA 15th of 19 teams.
 
  Mon, Oct 03 -
 Tue, Oct 04
 Utah Ogio Invitational (Univ. of Utah) Jeremy Ranch Golf & Country Club -- Park City, UT   TBA 3rd of 11 teams.
 
  Mon, Oct 17 -
 Tue, Oct 18
 Bill Cullum Invitational (Cal State Northridge) Wood Ranch Golf Club -- Simi Valley, CA   TBA 12th of 15 teams.
 
  Mon, Feb 13 -
 Tue, Feb 14
 SUU Thunderbird Invitational Sunbrook Golf Course -- St. George, UT   TBA
 
  Mon, Feb 27 -
 Tue, Feb 28
 Colin Montgomerie Invitational (Houston Baptist) Cypresswood Golf Club -- Spring, TX   TBA
 
  Mon, Mar 06 -
 Tue, Mar 07
 Sacramento State Invitational Valley Hi Country Club -- Elk Grove, CA   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 Jackrabbit Invitational (S. Dakota State) Primm Valley Country Club -- Primm, NV   TBA
 
  Mon, Apr 10 -
 Tue, Apr 11
 Wyoming Cowboy Classic Whirlwind Golf Club -- Chandler, AZ   TBA
 
  Mon, Apr 17 -
 Tue, Apr 18
 Cal Poly Shootout Cypress Ridge Golf Club -- Arroyo Grande, CA   TBA
 
  Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 29
 Big Sky Conference Championship * Boulder Creek Golf Club -- Boulder City, NV   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook