s
Softball - 2017 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Media
Stacy Winsberg Memorial Tournament
  Fri, Feb 10  Notre Dame Long Beach, CA   10:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 10  Long Beach State Long Beach, CA   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 11  UCLA Los Angeles, CA   12:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 11  UCLA Los Angeles, CA   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 12  San Diego State Los Angeles, CA   12:30 p.m.
 
spacer
DeMarini Desert Classic
  Fri, Feb 17  Boise State Henderson, NV   11:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 17  UNLV Las Vegas, NV   3:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 18  Texas State Henderson, NV   1:15 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 18  Utah State Henderson, NV   3:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 19  Colorado State Henderson, NV   10:00 a.m.
 
spacer
Santa Clara Invitational
  Fri, Feb 24  UIC Santa Clara, CA   3:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 24  Santa Clara Santa Clara, CA   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 25  South Dakota State Santa Clara, CA   10:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 25  Creighton Santa Clara, CA   12:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 26  UIC Santa Clara, CA   12:30 p.m.
 
spacer
SpringHill Suites Invitiational
  Fri, Mar 03  CSUN Boise, ID   11:30 a.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 03  Santa Clara Boise, ID   1:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 04  CSUN Boise, ID   9:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 04  Santa Clara Boise, ID   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 05  Boise State Boise, ID   11:00 a.m.
 
spacer
Highlander Classic
  Fri, Mar 10  Iona Riverside, CA   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 11  UT Martin Riverside, CA   12:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 12  Maryland Riverside, CA   10:00 a.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 12  Iona Riverside, CA   12:30 p.m.
 
spacer
Matador Classic
  Fri, Mar 17  CSUN Northridge, CA   9:30 a.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 18  Northern Colorado Northridge, CA   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 19  Murray State Northridge, CA   9:00 a.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 19  Bryant Northridge, CA   11:30 a.m.
 
spacer
  Fri, Mar 24  Sacramento State * Sacramento, CA   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 24  Sacramento State * Sacramento, CA   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 25  Sacramento State * Sacramento, CA   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 31  North Dakota * Ogden   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 31  North Dakota * Ogden   4:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 01  North Dakota * Ogden   12:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 07  Northern Colorado * Greeley, CO   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 07  Northern Colorado * Greeley, CO   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 08  Northern Colorado * Greeley, CO   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 14  Portland State * Ogden   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 14  Portland State * Ogden   4:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 15  Portland State * Ogden   12:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 19  Utah State Ogden   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 21  Idaho State * Pocatello, ID   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 21  Idaho State * Pocatello, ID   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 22  Idaho State * Pocatello, ID   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 26  Utah Salt Lake City, UT   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 28  Southern Utah * Ogden   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 28  Southern Utah * Ogden   4:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 29  Southern Utah * Ogden   12:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Wed, May 03  Utah Valley Orem, UT   3:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, May 05  Montana * Ogden   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, May 05  Montana * Ogden   4:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, May 06  Montana (Senior Day) * Ogden   12:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
Big Sky Conference Tournament
  Thu, May 11 -
 Sat, May 13
 TBA TBA   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook