Uploaded Ad
 
s
Men's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 2 - 5 Big Sky: 0 - 0 Home: 1 - 1 Away: 0 - 2 Neutral: 1 - 2

Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Media Tickets
  Wed, Oct 19  Purple and White Game Ogden   7:00 p.m. Recap
  Live Stats  
  Sat, Nov 05  Black Hills State (exhibition) Ogden   5:00 p.m. W 88-47
   
  Fri, Nov 11  Antelope Valley Ogden   7:00 p.m. 128 - 65 (W)
  KLO 1430 Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Tue, Nov 15  at Pepperdine Malibu, CA   8:00 p.m. 68 - 69 (L)
  KLO 1430 Live Stats  
  Thu, Nov 17  at Stanford Palo Alto, CA   8:00 p.m. 49 - 67 (L)
PAC-12 Bay Area   KLO 1430
 
Great Alaska Shootout
  Thu, Nov 24  vs. UC Davis Anchorage, AK   10:00 p.m. 86 - 58 (W)
CBS Sports Network   KLO 1430
 
  Fri, Nov 25  vs. Iona Anchorage, AK   10 p.m. 54 - 76 (L)
CBS Sports Network (delayed)   KLO 1430
 
  Sat, Nov 26  vs. Buffalo Anchorage, AK   7:30 p.m. 72 - 74 (L)
  KLO 1430  
spacer
  Sat, Dec 03  Denver Ogden   7:00 p.m. 55 - 57 (L)
KJZZ TV   KLO 1430
Live Stats
Purchase Tickets
  Wed, Dec 07  at BYU Provo, UT   7:00 p.m.
BYUtv   KLO 1430
External Live Event
 
  Sat, Dec 10  West Coast Baptist Ogden   7:00 p.m.
  KLO 1430 External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Sat, Dec 17  Utah Valley Ogden   7:00 p.m.
KJZZ TV  KLO 1430
External Live Event Live Stats
Purchase Tickets
  Wed, Dec 21  at Utah State Logan, UT   7:00 p.m.
 KLO 1430  
  Thu, Dec 29  at Montana State * Bozeman, MT   7:00 p.m.
  KLO 1430 External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats  
  Sat, Dec 31  at Montana * Missoula, MT   2:00 p.m.
  KLO 1430 External Live Event External Live Event  
  Sat, Jan 07  at Idaho State * Pocatello, ID   7:00 p.m.
  KLO 1430 External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats  
  Thu, Jan 12  Idaho * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 KLO 1430 External Live Event Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Sat, Jan 14  Eastern Washington * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 KLO 1430 External Live Event Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Thu, Jan 19  at North Dakota * Grand Forks, ND   6:00 p.m.
  KLO 1430 External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats  
  Sat, Jan 21  at Northern Colorado * Greeley, CO   7:00 p.m.
  KLO 1430 External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats  
  Fri, Jan 27  Idaho State * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 KLO 1430 External Live Event Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Thu, Feb 02  Southern Utah * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
KJZZ TV  KLO 1430
External Live Event Live Stats
Purchase Tickets
  Sat, Feb 04  Northern Arizona * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 KLO 1430 External Live Event Live Stats  
  Thu, Feb 09  at Sacramento State * Sacramento, CA   8:00 p.m.
  KLO 1430 External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats  
  Sat, Feb 11  at Portland State * Portland, OR   8:00 p.m.
  KLO 1430 External Live Event External Live Event  
  Thu, Feb 16  Northern Colorado * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 KLO 1430 External Live Event Purchase Tickets
  Sat, Feb 18  North Dakota * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 KLO 1430 External Live Event Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Thu, Feb 23  at Eastern Washington * Cheney, WA   7:00 p.m.
  KLO 1430 External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats  
  Sat, Feb 25  at Idaho * Moscow, ID   8:00 p.m.
  KLO 1430 External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats  
  Thu, Mar 02  Montana * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
KJZZ TV  KLO 1430
External Live Event Live Stats
Purchase Tickets
  Sat, Mar 04  Montana State * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
KJZZ TV  KLO 1430
External Live Event Live Stats
Purchase Tickets
Big Sky Tournament
  Tue, Mar 07 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 vs. TBD Reno, NV   TBA
  KLO 1430 External Live Event  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook