Men's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Big Sky: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Media
  Wed, Oct 19  Purple and White Game Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 05  Black Hills State (exhibition) Ogden   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 11  Antelope Valley Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Nov 15  at Pepperdine Malibu, CA   8:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Nov 17  at Stanford Palo Alto, CA   8:00 p.m.
PAC-12 Networks  
Great Alaska Shootout
  Thu, Nov 24  vs. UC Davis Anchorage, AK   10:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 25  vs. Drake or Iona Anchorage, AK   4 or 10 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 26  vs. TBD Anchorage, AK   TBA
 
spacer
  Sat, Dec 03  Denver Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Dec 07  at BYU Provo, UT   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 10  West Coast Baptist Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Dec 17  Utah Valley Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Dec 21  at Utah State Logan, UT   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Dec 29  at Montana State * Bozeman, MT   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Dec 31  at Montana * Missoula, MT   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 07  at Idaho State * Pocatello, ID   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 12  Idaho * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 14  Eastern Washington * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 19  at North Dakota * Grand Forks, ND   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 21  at Northern Colorado * Greeley, CO   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 27  Idaho State * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 02  Southern Utah * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 04  Northern Arizona * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 09  at Sacramento State * Sacramento, CA   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 11  at Portland State * Portland, OR   8:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 16  Northern Colorado * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 18  North Dakota * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 23  at Eastern Washington * Cheney, WA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 25  at Idaho * Moscow, ID   8:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Mar 02  Montana * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 04  Montana State * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
Big Sky Tournament
  Tue, Mar 07 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 vs. TBD Reno, NV   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter