Uploaded Ad
 
Men's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Big Sky: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Media
  Wed, Oct 19  Purple and White Game Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 05  Black Hills State (exhibition) Ogden   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 11  Antelope Valley Ogden   TBA
 
  Tue, Nov 15  at Pepperdine Malibu, CA   TBA
 
  Thu, Nov 17  at Stanford Palo Alto, CA   TBA
 
Great Alaska Shootout
  Thu, Nov 24  vs. UC Davis Anchorage, AK   TBA
 
  Fri, Nov 25  vs. Drake or Iona Anchorage, AK   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 26  vs. TBD Anchorage, AK   TBA
 
spacer
  Sat, Dec 03  Denver Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Dec 07  at BYU Provo, UT   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 10  West Coast Baptist Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Dec 17  Utah Valley Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Dec 21  at Utah State Logan, UT   TBA
 
  Thu, Dec 29  at Montana State * Bozeman, MT   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 31  at Montana * Missoula, MT   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 07  at Idaho State * Pocatello, ID   TBA
 
  Thu, Jan 12  Idaho * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 14  Eastern Washington * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 19  at North Dakota * Grand Forks, ND   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 21  at Northern Colorado * Greeley, CO   TBA
 
  Fri, Jan 27  Idaho State * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 02  Southern Utah * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 04  Northern Arizona * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 09  at Sacramento State * Sacramento, CA   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 11  at Portland State * Portland, OR   TBA
 
  Thu, Feb 16  Northern Colorado * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 18  North Dakota * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 23  at Eastern Washington * Cheney, WA   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 25  at Idaho * Moscow, ID   TBA
 
  Thu, Mar 02  Montana * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 04  Montana State * Ogden   7:00 p.m.
 
Big Sky Tournament
  Tue, Mar 07 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 vs. TBD Reno, NV   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter