s
Volleyball - 2016 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 14 - 13 Big Sky: 5 - 11 Home: 3 - 5 Away: 5 - 8 Neutral: 6 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 20  Purple and White Ogden   6:00 p.m.
 
Houston Baptist Tournament
  Fri, Aug 26  Houston Baptist Houston, TX   6:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Aug 27  Houston Houston, TX   9:00 a.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
  Sat, Aug 27  Louisiana Houston, TX   3:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
spacer
Titan Classic
  Fri, Sep 09  CS Fullterton Fullerton, CA   1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
  Fri, Sep 09  Air Force Fullerton, CA   6:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Sep 10  Citadel Fullerton, CA   11:00 a.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 
spacer
Western Illinois Hampton Inn Invite
  Fri, Sep 16  Southeast Missouri State Macomb, IL   3:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
  Sat, Sep 17  Drake Macomb, IL   1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
  Sat, Sep 17  Western Illinois Macomb, IL   6:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
spacer
  Fri, Sep 23  Sacramento State * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 24  Portland State * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Sep 29  Southern Utah * Cedar City, UT   7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 01  Northern Arizona * Flagstaff, AZ   3:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Oct 06  Montana State * Bozeman, MT   7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 08  Montana * Missoula, MT   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 
  Thu, Oct 13  Idaho * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 15  Idaho State * Pocatello, ID   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 21  Northern Colorado * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 22  North Dakota * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Oct 27  Eastern Washington * Cheney, WA   8:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 29  Idaho State * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 01  Utah Valley Orem, UT   7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Thu, Nov 03  Northern Arizona * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 05  Southern Utah * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Nov 10  Portland State * Portland, OR   8:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 12  Sacramento State * Sacramento, CA   2:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 22  Utah State Logan, UT   7:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook