s
Women's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 13 - 18 Big Sky: 6 - 12 Home: 7 - 7 Away: 5 - 9 Neutral: 1 - 2

Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Media
  Wed, Oct 19  Purple and White Game Ogden   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 07  Montana Western (Exh) Ogden   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 11  Cal State San Bernardino Ogden   5:00 p.m. 75 - 69 (W)
  Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 16  Utah Valley Orem, UT   3:30 p.m. 64 - 61 (W)
 
  Sat, Nov 19  Air Force Colorado Springs, CO   4:00 p.m. 76 - 61 (W)
 
  Tue, Nov 22  Westminster Ogden   7:00 p.m. 81 - 68 (W)
  Live Stats
Florida International Tournament
  Fri, Nov 25  Florida International Miami, FL   10:00 a.m. 64 - 61 (W) OT
 
  Sun, Nov 27  Stetson Miami, FL   10:00 a.m. 68 - 70 (L) OT
 
spacer
  Sat, Dec 03  Portland Ogden   2:00 p.m. 76 - 37 (W)
  Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 07  BYU Provo, UT   11:00 a.m. 64 - 73 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 09  Cal State Northridge Ogden   7:00 p.m. 78 - 89 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 17  Utah Salt Lake City   1:00 p.m. 52 - 71 (L)
 
  Mon, Dec 19  Fresno State (Field Trip Day) Ogden   12:00 p.m. 57 - 60 (L)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 29  Montana State * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 68 - 83 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 31  Montana * Ogden   2:00 p.m. 74 - 58 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 07  Idaho State * Ogden   2:00 p.m. 50 - 43 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 12  Idaho * Moscow, ID   7:00 p.m. 77 - 95 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 14  Eastern Washington * Cheney, WA   3:00 p.m. 85 - 99 (L)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 19  North Dakota * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 65 - 70 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 21  Northern Colorado * Ogden   2:00 p.m. 79 - 88 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 28  Idaho State * Pocatello, ID   2:00 p.m. 52 - 57 (L)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 02  Southern Utah * Cedar City, UT   7:00 p.m. 73 - 68 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 04  Northern Arizona * Flagstaff, AZ   6:30 p.m. 75 - 64 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 09  Sacramento State * Ogden   12:00 p.m. 66 - 60 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 11  Portland State * Ogden   2:00 p.m. 85 - 75 (W)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 16  Northern Colorado * Greeley, CO   7:00 p.m. 62 - 86 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 18  North Dakota * Grand Forks, ND   1:00 p.m. 67 - 83 (L)
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 23  Eastern Washington * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 42 - 70 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 25  Idaho * Ogden   2:00 p.m. 77 - 82 (L)
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 01  Montana * Missoula, MT   7:00 p.m. 46 - 71 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 03  Montana State * Bozeman, MT   7:00 p.m. 53 - 72 (L)
  Live Stats
Big Sky Tournament
  Mon, Mar 06  vs. #9 Sacramento State Reno, NV   1:00 p.m. 98 - 97 (W) OT
 
  Wed, Mar 08  vs. #1 Montana State Reno, NV   1:00 p.m. MST 53 - 65 (L)
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook