s
Men's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 20 - 14 Big Sky: 12 - 6 Home: 10 - 3 Away: 7 - 8 Neutral: 3 - 3

Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Media Tickets
  Wed, Oct 19  Purple and White Game Ogden   7:00 p.m. Recap
  Live Stats  
  Sat, Nov 05  Black Hills State (exhibition) Ogden   5:00 p.m. W 88-47
   
  Fri, Nov 11  Antelope Valley Ogden   7:00 p.m. 128 - 65 (W)
  KLO 1430 Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Tue, Nov 15  at Pepperdine Malibu, CA   8:00 p.m. 68 - 69 (L)
  KLO 1430 Live Stats  
  Thu, Nov 17  at Stanford Palo Alto, CA   8:00 p.m. 49 - 67 (L)
PAC-12 Bay Area   KLO 1430
 
Great Alaska Shootout
  Thu, Nov 24  vs. UC Davis Anchorage, AK   10:00 p.m. 86 - 58 (W)
CBS Sports Network   KLO 1430
 
  Fri, Nov 25  vs. Iona Anchorage, AK   10:00 p.m. 54 - 76 (L)
CBS Sports Network   KLO 1430
 
  Sat, Nov 26  vs. Buffalo Anchorage, AK   7:30 p.m. 72 - 74 (L)
  KLO 1430  
spacer
  Sat, Dec 03  Denver Ogden   7:00 p.m. 55 - 57 (L)
KJZZ TV   KLO 1430
Live Stats
Purchase Tickets
  Wed, Dec 07  at BYU Provo, UT   7:00 p.m. 66 - 77 (L)
BYUtv   KLO 1430
Live Stats
 
  Sat, Dec 10  West Coast Baptist Ogden   7:00 p.m. 107 - 51 (W)
  KLO 1430 Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Sat, Dec 17  Utah Valley Ogden   7:00 p.m. 93 - 85 (W)
KJZZ TV  KLO 1430
Live Stats
Purchase Tickets
  Wed, Dec 21  at Utah State Logan, UT   7:00 p.m. 77 - 71 (W)
 KLO 1430 Live Stats  
  Thu, Dec 29  at Montana State * Bozeman, MT   7:00 p.m. 87 - 75 (W)
  KLO 1430 Live Stats  
  Sat, Dec 31  at Montana * Missoula, MT   2:00 p.m. 84 - 81 (W) ot
  KLO 1430  
  Thu, Jan 12  Idaho * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 91 - 66 (W)
 KLO 1430 Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Sat, Jan 14  Eastern Washington * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 70 - 67 (W)
 KLO 1430 Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Thu, Jan 19  at North Dakota * Grand Forks, ND   6:00 p.m. 77 - 83 (L)
  KLO 1430 Live Stats  
  Sat, Jan 21  at Northern Colorado * Greeley, CO   7:00 p.m. 74 - 69 (W)
  KLO 1430 Live Stats  
  Wed, Jan 25  at Idaho State * Pocatello, ID   7:00 p.m. 85 - 73 (W)
 KLO 1430 Live Stats  
  Fri, Jan 27  Idaho State * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 96 - 74 (W)
 KLO 1430 Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Thu, Feb 02  Southern Utah * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 90 - 74 (W)
KJZZ TV  KLO 1430
Live Stats
Purchase Tickets
  Sat, Feb 04  Northern Arizona * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 86 - 80 (W)
 KLO 1430 Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Thu, Feb 09  at Sacramento State * Sacramento, CA   8:00 p.m. 74 - 77 (L)
  KLO 1430 Live Stats  
  Sat, Feb 11  at Portland State * Portland, OR   8:00 p.m. 96 - 93 (W) ot
  KLO 1430  
  Thu, Feb 16  Northern Colorado * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 69 - 63 (W)
 KLO 1430 Purchase Tickets
  Sat, Feb 18  North Dakota * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 68 - 77 (L)
 KLO 1430 Live Stats Purchase Tickets
  Thu, Feb 23  at Eastern Washington * Cheney, WA   7:00 p.m. 72 - 82 (L)
  KLO 1430 Live Stats  
  Sat, Feb 25  at Idaho * Moscow, ID   4:00 p.m. 78 - 83 (L) ot
  KLO 1430 Live Stats  
  Thu, Mar 02  Montana * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 74 - 78 (L)
KJZZ TV  KLO 1430
Live Stats
Purchase Tickets
  Sat, Mar 04  Montana State * Ogden   7:00 p.m. 76 - 67 (W)
KJZZ TV  KLO 1430
Live Stats
Purchase Tickets
Big Sky Tournament
  Thu, Mar 09  vs. #11 Southern Utah Reno, NV   9:00 p.m. 90 - 70 (W)
  KLO 1430 Live Stats  
  Fri, Mar 10  vs. #2 Eastern Washington Reno, NV   9:00 p.m. 80 - 72 (W)
  KLO 1430  
  Sat, Mar 11  vs. #1 North Dakota Reno, NV   5:30 p.m. 89 - 93 (L) ot
ESPNU   KLO 1430
 
spacer
CollegeInsider.com Tournament
  Thu, Mar 16  at Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, CA   8 p.m. 80 - 76 (W)
Facebook Live   KLO 1430
Live Stats
 
  Mon, Mar 20  at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, TX   6:00 p.m. MT 73 - 82 (L)
Facebook Live   KLO 1430
Live Stats
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook