s
Football - 2017 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MST) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 02  Montana Western Ogden   6:00 p.m.
  KLO 1430 External Live Event
  Sat, Sep 09  at California Berkeley, CA   TBA
  1430 KLO External Live Event
  Sat, Sep 16  at Sacramento State Sacramento, CA   TBA
  1430 KLO External Live Event
  Sat, Sep 23  UC Davis (Homecoming) * Ogden   TBA
  1430 KLO External Live Event
  Sat, Sep 30  at Montana State * Bozeman, MT   TBA
ROOT Sports   1430 KLO
External Live Event
  Sat, Oct 14  Southern Utah * Ogden   TBA
  1430 KLO External Live Event
  Sat, Oct 21  at Cal Poly * San Luis Obispo, CA   TBA
  1430 KLO External Live Event
  Sat, Oct 28  Montana * Ogden   TBA
  1430 KLO External Live Event
  Sat, Nov 04  at Eastern Washington * Cheney, WA   TBA
  1430 KLO External Live Event
  Sat, Nov 11  at Portland State * Portland, OR   TBA
  1430 KLO External Live Event
  Sat, Nov 18  Idaho State * Ogden   TBA
  1430 KLO External Live Event
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


  • WildcatTV
Big Sky TV
 


  • Stay Connected
Facebook